CALACT | California Association for Coordinated Transportation

Representing Small, Rural, & Specialized Transportation Providers Statewide

2020 Board of Directors

Amy Hance, Chair 
General Services Manager
City of Clovis Transit/CTSA
155 N. Sunnyside Ave.
Clovis, CA 93612
(559) 324-2769
Email: amyh@cityofclovis.com
South Central Representative
Term Expires 10/31/21

Omar McPherson, Vice Chair
Grants & Finance Manager  
San Luis Obispo Regional Transit Authority
179 Cross Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 781-1171
Email: omcpherson@slorta.org
South Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/21

Rick Ramacier, Secretary 
General Manager
Central Contra Costa Transit Authority
2477 Arnold Industrial Way
Concord, CA 94520
(925) 676-1976 ext. 1
Email: ramacier@countyconnection.com
Bay Area Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/20  

Margaret Heath-Schoep - Treasurer
Paratransit & Special Projects Manager
Gold Coast Transit District
301 East Third Street
Oxnard CA 93030-6048
(805) 483-3959 x 11
E-mail: mheath@goldcoasttransit.org
South Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/20 

Bryan Albee
Transit Systems Manager
Sonoma County Transit
355 West Robles Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA  95407
(707) 585-7516
Email: bkalbee@sctransit.com
Bay Area Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/21

Charles Anderson
General Manager
Western Contra Costa Transit Authority
601 Walter Ave.
Pinole, CA 94564
(510) 724-3331
Email: charlie@westcat.org
At Large Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/20 

Steve Chung
Transit Sales Representative
Creative Bus Sales
17740 Ramona Avenue
Chino, CA 91710
(888) 633-8380
Email: stevec@creativebussales.com
Associate Member Representative
Term Expires 10/31/21 

Alex Clifford 
Chief Executive Officer
Santa Cruz Metropolitan Transit District
110 Vernon Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-2505
Email: aclifford@scmtd.com  
At-Large Member Representative
Term Expires 10/31/21

Gracie Davis
ADA Section Manager
Orange County Transportation Authority
550 S. Main Street 92868
Orange, CA
(714) 560-5641
Email: gdavis@octa.net
South Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/20
 

Valerie Gibson
Transit Manager
Pasadena Department of Transportation
221 E. Walnut Street, Ste 199
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 744-7452
E-mail: vgibson@cityofpasadena.net
South Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/21

Georgia Graham
Transportation Manager
City of Lodi

222 W. Pine
Street
Lodi, CA 95240
(209) 333-6706 x 2667
Email: ggraham@lodi.gov
North Central Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/20


Clay Hartman
Transit Sales Manager
A-Z Bus Sales, Inc.
3418 – 52nd Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95823
(916) 391-1092
Email: chartman@a-zbus.com 
At Large Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/21

Kevin Kane
General Manager
Victor Valley Transit Authority
17150 Smoketree Street
Hesperia, CA 92345
(760) 948-3262
Email: kkane@vvta.org
South Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/20 

Joe Meer
Director of Cooperative Procurement Programs
Morongo Basin Transit Authority
62405 Verbena Road
Joshua Tree, CA 92252
(760) 366-2445
Email: joe@mbtabus.com
South Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/21

Greg Pratt  
General Manager
Humboldt Transit Authority
133 V Street
Eureka, CA  95501
(707) 443-0826 ext. 101
Email: greg@hta.org
Far North Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/21

Arun Prem
Executive Director
Full Access and Coordinated Transportation (FACT)
516 Civic Center Drive
Oceanside, CA 92054
(760) 754-1252
Email: aprem@factsd.org

At-Large Representative

Term Expires: 10/31/20

 

CALACT 
4632 Duckhorn Drive 
Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 920-8018
Fax: (916) 920-8021

CALACT Staff
Jacklyn Montgomery

Executive Director

Dan Mundy
Deputy Executive Director

Tenley Borchman
RTAP Program Manager


Sheila Cavanagh
Executive Assistant

Clint Miller
Bookkeeper
Miller Consulting

Tom McKay
Network Administrator
New Millennium Technologies  

Committees

CALACT's leadership created several committees to build upon organizational goals and better meet member needs. To join a committee, please reach out to CALACT staff. Committee chairs are as follows:
Conference Committee
George Sparks

Finance Committee
Omar McPherson, San Luis Obispo Regional Transit Authority
805-781-1171
Email: omcpherson@slorta.org

Legislative Committee
Rick Ramacier, County Connection
(925) 676-1976 ext. 1
Email: ramacier@cccta.org

Audit Committee
Charlie Anderson, Western Contra Costa Transit Authority
(510) 724-3331
Email: charlie@westcat.org

Executive Committee
Amy Hance, City of Clovis
(559) 324-2769
Email: amyh@cityofclovis.com
RTAP Committee
Polly Chapman, Trinity County Department of Transportation
(530) 623-1365
Email: pchapman@trinitycounty.org

Maintenance Committee
Greg Pratt, Humboldt Transit Authority
(707) 443-0823
Email: greg@hta.org

Technology Committee

Amy Hance, City of Clovis
(559) 324-2769
Email: amyh@cityofclovis.com

Talent Development Committee

Greg Pratt, Humboldt Transit Authority
(707) 443-0826
Email: greg@hta.org

 

Tested for accessibility compliance for WCAG or Section 508 with CynthiaSays™