CALACT | California Association for Coordinated Transportation

Representing Small, Rural, & Specialized Transportation Providers Statewide

2019 Board of Directors

Amy Hance, Chair 
General Services Manager
City of Clovis Transit/CTSA
155 N. Sunnyside Ave.
Clovis, CA 93612
(559) 324-2769
Email: amyh@cityofclovis.com
South Central Representative
Term Expires 10/31/19

Charles Anderson, Vice Chair
General Manager

Western Contra Costa Transit Authority
601 Walter Ave.
Pinole, CA 94564
(510) 724-3331
Email: charlie@westcat.org
At Large Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/20

Rick Ramacier, Secretary
General Manager

Central Contra Costa Transit Authority
2477 Arnold Industrial Way
Concord, CA 94520

(925) 676-1976 ext. 1
Email: ramacier@countyconnection.com

Bay Area Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/20

Omar McPherson, Treasurer
Grants and Finance Manager
San Luis Obispo Regional Transit Authority
179 Cross Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 781-1171
Email: omcpherson@slorta.org
South Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/19

 

Bryan Albee
Transit Systems Manager
Sonoma County Transit
355 West Robles Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA  95407
(707) 585-7516
Email: bkalbee@sctransit.com
At Large Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/19


Polly Chapman

Senior Administrator, Transportation and Planning
Trinity County Transportation Commission
31301 State Highway 3
Weaverville, CA  96093
(530) 623-1365 ext. 3427
Email: pchampman@trinitycounty.org
At Large Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/19

Steve Chung
Transit Sales Representative
Creative Bus Sales
17740 Ramona Avenue
Chino, CA 91710
(888) 633-8380
Email: stevec@creativebussales.com
Associate Member Representative
Term Expires 10/31/19    

Gracie Davis
ADA Section Manager
Orange County Transportation Authority
550 S. Main Street 92868
Orange, CA
(714) 560-5641
Email: gdavis@octa.net
South Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/20

Donna DeMartino
Chief Executive Officer
San Joaquin Regional Transit District
421 E. Weber Ave
Stockton, CA 95202
(209) 467-6619
Email: ddemartino@sanjoaquinRTD.com
At-Large Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/20

Valerie Gibson
Transit Manager
Pasadena Department of Transportation
221 E. Walnut Street, Ste 199
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 744-7452
E-mail: vgibson@cityofpasadena.net
South Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/19

Margaret Heath
Paratransit & Special Projects Manager
Gold Coast Transit District
301 East Third Street
Oxnard CA 93030-6048
(805) 483-3959 x 11
E-mail: mheath@goldcoasttransit.org
South Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/20

Clay Hartman
Transit Sales Manager
A-Z Bus Sales, Inc.
3418 – 52nd Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95823
(916) 391-1092
Email: chartman@a-zbus.com
At Large Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/19

Kevin Kane, Chair
General Manager
Victor Valley Transit Authority
17150 Smoketree Street
Hesperia, CA 92345
(760) 948-3262
Email: kkane@vvta.org
South Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/20

Georgia Lantsberger
Transportation Manager
City of Lodi

222 W. Pine Street

Lodi, CA 95240
(209) 333-6706 x 2667
Email: glantsberger@lodi.gov
North Central Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/20

Greg Pratt  
General Manager
Humboldt Transit Authority
133 V Street
Eureka, CA  95501
(707) 443-0826 ext. 101
Email: greg@hta.org
Far North Representative
Term Expires: 10/31/19

CALACT 
4632 Duckhorn Drive 
Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 920-8018
Fax: (916) 920-8021

CALACT Staff
Jacklyn Montgomery

Executive Director
Email: Jacklyn@calact.org

Dan Mundy
Deputy Executive Director
Email: dan@calact.org

Tenley Borchman
RTAP Program Manager
Email: Tenley@calact.org

Sheila Cavanagh
Executive Assistant
Email: Sheila@calact.org

Tom McKay
Network Administrator
New Millennium Technologies  

Committees

CALACT's leadership created several committees to build upon organizational goals and better meet member needs. To join a committee, please reach out to CALACT staff. Committee chairs are as follows:
Conference Committee
George Sparks

Finance Committee
Omar McPherson, San Luis Obispo Regional Transit Authority
805-781-1171
Email: omcpherson@slorta.org

Legislative Committee
Rick Ramacier, County Connection
(925) 676-1976 ext. 1
Email: ramacier@cccta.org

Audit Committee
Charlie Anderson, Western Contra Costa Transit Authority
(510) 724-3331
Email: charlie@westcat.org

Executive Committee
Amy Hance, City of Clovis
(559) 324-2769
Email: amyh@cityofclovis.com
RTAP Committee
Polly Chapman, Trinity County Department of Transportation
(530) 623-1365
Email: pchapman@trinitycounty.org

Maintenance Committee
Greg Pratt, Humboldt Transit Authority
(707) 443-0823
Email: greg@hta.org

Technology Committee

Amy Hance, City of Clovis
(559) 324-2769
Email: amyh@cityofclovis.com

Talent Development Committee

Greg Pratt, Humboldt Transit Authority
(707) 443-0826
Email: greg@hta.org

 

Tested for accessibility compliance for WCAG or Section 508 with CynthiaSays™