CALACT | California Association for Coordinated Transportation

Representing Small, Rural, & Specialized Transportation Providers Statewide



What's New



UpComing 2021 CALACT Board Meetings: 

 Friday, July 30, 2021 - 10:30 AM - Location TBD

Homeland Security, Prop 1B, and Emergency Management Branch Quartly Updates

July-August-September 2011

Download for more information (.pdf)

Scoring Committee Meeting in HQ Schedule Change

Download for more information (.pdf)

$175 Million in 'Livability' Grants will be Available

Download for more Information (.pdf)

2011 Roadeo Results

The 2011 Community Transportation Roadeo was held on Sunday at Lucas Oil Field in Indianapolis. Sisto Garcia of Paratransit Inc. of Sacramento, Calif. was the BOC winner and the Otis Reed Q'Straint/Sure-Lok Driver of the Year. Sheila Lyle of Columbus Transit of Columbus, Ind. was the winner of the Van division.
Tested for accessibility compliance for WCAG or Section 508 with CynthiaSays™