CALACT | California Association for Coordinated Transportation

Representing Small, Rural, & Specialized Transportation Providers Statewide

2010-2011 CalACT Associate Members' Websites

Acumen Building Enterprise, Inc. www.acumentransit.com
Altro Transflor www.altrofloors.com
American Cooling Technology www.americancoolingtechnology.com
American Logistics Company www.amlogco.com
Apollo Video Technology www.avt-usa.com
AMMA Transit Planning www.ammatransitplanning.com
A-Z Bus Sales, Inc. www.a-zbus.com
Bauer's Intelligent Transportation www.bauersit.com
Bus Stuf, Inc. www.busstuf.com
Bus West www.buswest.com
C.A.R.E. Evaluators www.careevaluators.com
California Transit Association www.caltransit.org
Carrier Transport Air Conditioning www.carrier.utc.com
Catalina Transportation Services www.catalinaisp.com
Clean Energy www.cleanenergyfuels.com
CMI Enterprises, Inc. www.cmiautomotive.com
Complete Coach Works www.completecoach.com
Creative Bus Sales www.creativebussales.com
Daimler Buses, North America www.dcbusna.com
Dan Mundy Consulting  
Digital Recorders, Inc. www.digrec.com
Douglas J. Cross Transport. Consulting www.douglasjcross.com
El Dorado Bus www.eldoradobussales.com
El Dorado National, Inc. www.eldorado-ca.com
Ellen Blackman Consulting Services  
Fare Logistics, Corp. www.farelogistics.com
First Transit, Inc. www.firstgroup.com
Fleet Care International www.fleetcareinternational.com
Forsythe Transportation, Inc. www.forsythetransportation.com
Freedman Seating Company www.freedmanseating.com
Goose Networks www.goosenetworks.com
Graffiti Guards www.graffitiguards.com
Halsey King   Associates www.halseyking.com
HBSS www.hbssonline.com
HG Makelim Company www.hgmakelim.com
Health Net of California, Inc. www.healthnet.com
Intermotive www.intermotive.net
ISE Corporation www.isecorp.com
Logisticare Solutions www.logisticare.com
LSC Transportation Consultants www.lsctahoe.com
Maas   Associates N/A Majic Consulting Group www.majicconsulting.com
Maxon Mobility www.maxonlift.com
McGuire Management Consultancy  
Mentor Engineering www.mentoreng.com
Mobilitat www.mobilitatsoftware.com
Moore   Associates www.moore-associates.net
MOR/ryde International, Inc. www.morryde.com
Motor Coach Industries www.mcicoach.com
MV Transportation, Inc. www.mvtransit.com
Navigator Mobility Consulting www.coordinatedmobility.com
Nelson\Nygaard Consulting Assoc. www.nelsonnygaard.com
Next Bus, Inc. www.nextbus.com
New Flyer Industries www.newflyer.com
NonProfits United www.nonprofitsunited.com
Onspot of North America www.onspot.com
Pacific Alliance Medical Center www.pamc.net
Paratransit Services www.paratransit.net
Pat Piras Consulting Services  
Priority Ventures www.priority-ventures.com
Q'Straint & Sure-Lok www.qstraint.com
R and D Transportation www.rdtsi.com
Radio Engineering Industries www.radioeng.com
Ricon – A Division of Vapor www.riconcorp.com
Romeo Rim, Inc. www.romeorim.com
Rosco Vision Systems www.roscomirrors.com
RouteMatch Software www.routematch.com
Seon Design, Inc. www.seon.com
Sierra Management  
Silver Ride www.silverride.com
SoundOff Signal www. soundoffsignal.com
Southland Transit, Inc. www.southlandtransit.com
Southwestern Transportation Mgt Svs  
Storer Transit Systems www.storercoachways.com
Stratagen Systems, Inc. www.stratagen.com
Tectrans www.tectransinc.com
Telma, Inc. www.telmausa.com
The Braun Corporation www.braunlift.com
Thermo King Corporation www.thermoking.com
Tolar Manufacturing www.tolarmfg.com
TPG Consulting www.tpgconsulting.net
Trans/Air Manufacturing Corp. www.transairmfg.com
Transit Marketing Group www.transitmarketinggroup.com
Transit Marketing, LLC www.transitmarketing.com
Transit Resource Center www.transitresourcecenter.com
Transportation Planning   Policy  
TransTrack Systems, Inc. www.transtrack.net
Trapeze Group www.trapezegroup.com
Trillium Solutions, Inc. www.trilliumtransit.com
Urban Solar Corporation www.urbansolarcorp.com
Vaquero Systems www.vaquerosystems.com
Vehicle Technical Consultants, Inc. www.vtconsultants.net
Veolia Transportation Services, Inc. www.veoliatransportation.com
Zonar Systems www.zonarsystems.com
Tested for accessibility compliance for WCAG or Section 508 with CynthiaSays™