CALACT | California Association for Coordinated Transportation

Representing Small, Rural, & Specialized Transportation Providers Statewide

CalACT Associate Members' Websites 2019-2020

A-1 Alternative Fuel Systems http://www.a1autoelectric.com
ALC www.ALCSolutions.com
Altro Transport Division USA www.altro.com
AMF-Bruns of America www.amfbrunsamerica.com
AMMA Transit Planning http://www.AmmaTransitPlanning.com
AngelTrax Digital Mobile Video www.angeltrax.com
ARBOC Specialty Vehicles, LLC http://ARBOCsv.com
A-Z Bus Sales, Inc http://www.a-zbus.com
BraunAbility http://www.braunability.com/commercial/
Bus-Stuf, Inc http://busstuf.com
BYD Motors, LLC www.byd.com
C.A.R.E. Evaluators, Inc http://careevaluators.com
CMI Enterprises, Inc http://www.cmi-enterprise.com
Complete Coach Works http://www.completecoach.com
Connexionz Limited http://www.connexionz.us
Connixt, Inc www.connixt.com/transit
Creative Bus Sales, Inc http://www.creativebussales.com/
CTS Software https://tripmastersoftware.com/
Cubic Transportation Systems www.cubic.com/transportation
DDS Wireless ddswireless.com
Decals by Design https://decalsbydesign.com/contact
Diamond Coach diamondcoach.com
Driverge Vehicle Innovations - Formerly: TransitWorks www.transit-works.com
Easy Lift Transportation, Inc http://www.easylift.org
Ecolane http://www.ecolane.com
El Dorado National, Inc http://enconline.com
Ellen Blackman Consulting Services http://www.ammatransitplanning.com/ellen-blackman/
First Transit, Inc http://www.firsttransit.com
Freedman Seating Company http://www.freedmanseating.com
Gerflor Transportation http://www.gerflortransport.com
Gillig https://www.gillig.com/
GMV Syncromatics http://www.syncromatics.com
Golden Gate Truck Center https://www.californiatruckcenters.com/
GreenPower Bus www.greenpowerbus.com
Hallcon Corporation Loop Transportation www.hallcon.com
Hanover Displays http://www.hanoverdisplays.com
Hopthru https://www.hopthru.com/
I/O Controls, Corp http://cloud.iocontrols.com/ioc/
InterMotive, Inc. http://www.intermotive.net
Karsan USA LLC - Morgan Olson www.karsanusa.com
Kelderman Air Suspensions http://kelderman.com
Keolis Transit America, Inc www.keolisna.com
KG & Company Consulting kimberlyg.company@gmail.com
Kidde Technologies http://kiddetechnologies.com
La Mirada, City of www.cityoflamirada.org/
LiquidSpring, LLC http://www.liquidspring.com
LSC Transportation Consultants, Inc https://www.lsctrans.com/
Luminator-TwinVision https://www.ltgglobal.com/
McDonald Transit Association http://www.mcdonaldtransit.com
McGuire Management Consultancy https://www.mobilityplanners.com/phil-mcguire/
Milestones Adult Development Center http://web.mac.com/modoffice
Mobile Climate Control http://www.mcc-hvac.com
Mobility Management Partners, Inc www.mobilitymp.org
Mobility Planners, LLC http://www.mobilityplanners.com
MORryde International, Inc http://www.morryde.com
Motor Coach Industries http://www.mcicoach.com
MTM Transit http://www.mtm-inc.net
MV Transportation, Inc http://www.mvtransit.com
National Express Transit www.nationalexpresstransit.com
Nations Bus Sales www.nationsbus.com
Navigator Mobility Consulting https://www.navigatormobility.com/
Nelson Nygaard Consulting Associates http://www.nelsonnygaard.com
New Flyer of America, Inc https://www.newflyer.com/
Nor-Cal Vans http://www.norcalvans.com
Nova Bus www.novabus.com
NS Corporation http://www.nswash.com
Onspot of North America www.onspot.com
Optibus https://www.optibus.com/
Paratransit Services http://www.paratransit.net
Pro Air - American Cooling Technology (ACT) http://www.actusa.us.com
Proterra, Inc http://www.proterra.com
Q'Straint/Sure-Lok http://www.qstraint.com
Rancho Research Institute RanchoResearch.org
Raul V. Bravo & Associates, Inc https://www.rvba.com
REI http://www.radioeng.com
RO Bus Sales http://www.robussales.com
Robert T. Babbitt, PLLC www.BuildingBetterTransit.com
Rosco Vision Systems, Inc www.roscovision.com
Routematch Software http://www.routematch.com
Safe Fleet Bus & Rail http://www.safefleet.net
Sierra Management Transit http://www.smtransit.com/
Southland Transit, Inc http://www.southlandtransit.com
Storer Transit Systems http://www.storercoachways.com/index.html
Telma Retarder Inc. http://TelmaUSA.com
The Lion Electric Co. https://thelionelectric.com/en
Thermo King Corporation http://thermoking.com
Tolar Manufacturing http://www.tolarmfg.com
Tracking Solutions Corp https://www.tsomobile.com/
Trackit LLC www.trackittransit.com
Trans Air Manufacturing Corporation http://www.transairmfg.com
Transdev www.transdevna.com
Transit Marketing Group http://www.transitmarketinggroup.com/
Transportation Planning and Policy https://ladot.lacity.org
TransTrack Systems, Inc http://www.transtrack.net
Trillium Solutions, Inc http://trilliumtransit.com
TripSpark Technologies http://www.tripspark.com
TSS Paratransit tssparatransit.com
United States Seating www.usscgroup.com
Urban Solar http://urbansolarcorp.com
Valeo Thermal Commercial Vehicles North America, Inc. http://www.valeo-thermalbus.com/us
Valley Power Systems, Inc http://www.valleypowersystems.com
Vehicle Technical Consultants, Inc http://vtconsultants.net
Velvac, Inc http://www.velvac.com
Vicinity www.vicinitybus.com
Way Sine, LLC www.waysine.com

Tested for accessibility compliance for WCAG or Section 508 with CynthiaSays™